Welcome to a world of Optimism and Faith.

13Mar10

What is up everybody? This is me, Adam Groff, writing my first blog entry. This is pretty exciting for me so I’ll try to maintain my composure as I welcome you all to my blog. Be ready for some sarcasm and some intense thoughts as I begin to tell you all about Faith Based Optimism. Should be an entertaining ride, kinda like your standard episode of 24. Feel free to comment on this asking me anything you want or expressing how unproductive this first entry is for a reader trying to figure out what exactly I’m going to talk about. Maybe I don’t even know. That’s the beauty of it. I like to keep you guessing just like any M. Night Shyamalan flick. Feel free to receive this complimentary virtual high five as you enter my blog. (SMACK)

Keep in Touch,

Adam Groff

3 Responses to “Welcome to a world of Optimism and Faith.”

  1. Someone clicked on my link from your new blog site… was it you?

  2. 3 Cheryl Hollinger

    I will look forward to reading your blog Adam…so glad to see your growing faith…keep it up!


Leave a Reply

